]	2022 DKK 1,000	2021 <u>DKK 1,000</u>	2020 <u>DKK 1,000</u>
Remuneration to the board of directors:			
Michael Rasmussen, Chairman	271	271	271
Lars Andersen, Deputy Chairman *	-	133	199
Jens Jørgen Kollerup *	-	97	145
Bjarne H. Sørensen *	-	97	145
Mads Kjær *	-	97	145
Charlotte Jepsen **	-	-	85
Anne Broeng *	-	72	145
Anette Eberhard, Deputy Chairman ***	199	67	-
Emilie Agner Damm ***	145	48	-
Thomas Bustrup ***	145	48	-
Hanna Line Jakobsen ***	145	48	-
Jarl Eskil Sture Krausing ***	145	48	-
Irene Quist Mortensen ***	145	48	-
Nanna Hvidt ***	145	48	
Total remuneration to the board of directors	1.340	1.122	1.135
*) Member of the board of directors until 31 August 2021  **) Member of the board of directors until 31 July 2020  ***) Member of the board of directors from 1 September 2021			
Remuneration to the executive board: Salaries and pension:			
Torben Huss	2.812	2.774	2.706
Lars Krogsgaard *	1.569	2.294	2.197
Performance remuneration:			
Torben Huss	250	-	-
Lars Krogsgaard			152
Total remuneration to the executive board	4.631	5.068	5.055
Member of the executive board until 31 July 2022			
Total remuneration to the board of directors and executive board	5.971	6.190	6.190