Medarbejdere

Her får du et overblik over alle medarbejdere, der er ansat i IFU.

Afrika syd for SaharaInvestmentsAlex UnsgaardVice President, Sub-Saharan Africaaun@ifu.dk
Alex Unsgaard
Alex Unsgaard
Vice President, Sub-Saharan Africa
Tel: +45 33 63 75 19
Mob: +45 22 68 75 19
aun@ifu.dk
HRAlice BrøndumStaff Managerabr@ifu.dk
Alice Brøndum
Alice Brøndum
Staff Manager
Tel: +45 33 63 75 81
abr@ifu.dk
Finance and ITAloysius Anker HornSenior IT Manageraah@ifu.dk
Aloysius Anker Horn
Aloysius Anker Horn
Senior IT Manager
Tel: +45 33 63 75 33
Mob: +45 22 68 75 33
aah@ifu.dk
NordasienInvestmentsAnders NellemoseInvestment Directorans@ifu.dk
Anders Nellemose
Anders Nellemose
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 41
Mob: +45 22 68 75 41
ans@ifu.dk
AIFEuropaAnders Paludan-MüllerInvestment Directorapm@ifu.dk
Anders Paludan-Müller
Anders Paludan-Müller
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 22
Mob: +45 22 68 75 22
apm@ifu.dk
SustainabilityAndreas Brogaard BuhlHead of Sustainability and Corporate Governanceabb@ifu.dk
Andreas Brogaard Buhl
Andreas Brogaard Buhl
Head of Sustainability and Corporate Governance
Tel: +45 33 63 75 16
Mob: +45 20 66 79 64
abb@ifu.dk
NairobiAfrika syd for SaharaAnn Njeri MurageProject Secretaryanm@ifu.dk
Ann Njeri Murage
Ann Njeri Murage
Project Secretary
Tel: +254 20 425 3000 ext. 228
Mob: +254 712 980 552
anm@ifu.dk
InvestmentsSMVSydasienAnne Kathrine OxenvadSenior Investment Managerako@ifu.dk
Anne Kathrine Oxenvad
Anne Kathrine Oxenvad
Senior Investment Manager
Tel: +45 33 63 75 96
Mob: +45 22 68 75 96
ako@ifu.dk
InvestmentsKlimaBettina Aagard VesterInvestment Managerbav@ifu.dk
Bettina Aagard Vester
Bettina Aagard Vester
Investment Manager
Tel: +45 33 63 75 76
Mob: +45 22 68 75 76
bav@ifu.dk
SustainabilityBirgitte Bang NielsenSustainability Directorbbn@ifu.dk
Birgitte Bang Nielsen
Birgitte Bang Nielsen
Sustainability Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 26
Mob: +45 22 68 75 26
bbn@ifu.dk
CommunicationBirgitte WaageProject Manager, Communicationbwa@ifu.dk
Birgitte Waage
Birgitte Waage
Project Manager, Communication
Tel: +45 33 63 75 51
bwa@ifu.dk
Finance and ITBjarke NielsenFinance Managerbni@ifu.dk
Bjarke Nielsen
Bjarke Nielsen
Finance Manager
Tel: +45 33 63 75 85
Mob: +45 22 68 75 85
bni@ifu.dk
NordasienInvestmentsCatherine Isabelle CaxVice President, Nordasiencic@ifu.dk
Catherine Isabelle Cax
Catherine Isabelle Cax
Vice President, Nordasien
Tel: +45 33 63 75 46
Mob: +45 22 68 75 46
cic@ifu.dk
New DelhiSydasienSingaporeDeepa HingoraniVice President, Sydasiendhi@ifu.dk
Deepa Hingorani
Deepa Hingorani
Vice President, Sydasien
Tel: +65 906 675 91
dhi@ifu.dk
New DelhiFinance and ITDinesh Kumar VermaSenior Regional Manager ITdkv@ifu.dk
Dinesh Kumar Verma
Dinesh Kumar Verma
Senior Regional Manager IT
Tel: +91 11 2321 7160
dkv@ifu.dk
HRDorthe Mørkeberg PressReceptionistdmc@ifu.dk
Dorthe Mørkeberg Press
Dorthe Mørkeberg Press
Receptionist
Tel: +45 33 63 75 00
dmc@ifu.dk
InvestmentsAfrika syd for SaharaElsebeth Haslund RasmussenInvestment Supportehr@ifu.dk
Elsebeth Haslund Rasmussen
Elsebeth Haslund Rasmussen
Investment Support
Tel: +45 33 63 75 05
Mob: +45 22 68 75 05
ehr@ifu.dk
InvestmentsBogotáLatinamerikaFrederik ZeuthenRegional Director, Latin Americafrz@ifu.dk
Frederik Zeuthen
Frederik Zeuthen
Regional Director, Latin America
Tel: +45 33 63 75 47 / +57 (1) 746 8016
Mob: +57 3232219465
frz@ifu.dk
InvestmentsNordasienGustav RønholtStudentgar@ifu.dk
Gustav Rønholt
Gustav Rønholt
Student
gar@ifu.dk
InvestmentsAfrika syd for SaharaHans-Jørgen NyegaardInvestment Directorhjn@ifu.dk
Hans-Jørgen Nyegaard
Hans-Jørgen Nyegaard
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 25
Mob: +45 22 68 75 25
hjn@ifu.dk
InvestmentsLatinamerikaHelle BjerreVice President, Latin Americaheb@ifu.dk
Helle Bjerre
Helle Bjerre
Vice President, Latin America
Tel: +45 33 63 75 30
Mob: +45 22 68 75 30
heb@ifu.dk
Finance and ITHelle PlanetaAccountant, Project Investmentshp@ifu.dk
Helle Planeta
Helle Planeta
Accountant, Project Investments
Tel: +45 33 63 75 87
hp@ifu.dk
NairobiAfrika syd for SaharaHenrik FrøsigRegional Director, Østafrikahfr@ifu.dk
Henrik Frøsig
Henrik Frøsig
Regional Director, Østafrika
Tel: +254 712 980 553
Mob: +254 711 480 898
hfr@ifu.dk
InvestmentsAccraAfrika syd for SaharaLagosHenrik HenriksenRegional Director, Vestafrikahhe@ifu.dk
Henrik Henriksen
Henrik Henriksen
Regional Director, Vestafrika
Tel: +45 33 63 75 79
Mob: +45 21 73 36 93
hhe@ifu.dk
InvestmentsLatinamerikaSustainabilityHenrik JepsenInvestment Directorhj@ifu.dk
Henrik Jepsen
Henrik Jepsen
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 10
Mob: +45 22 68 75 10
hj@ifu.dk
SydasienInvestmentsSMVIb AlbertsenInvestment Director, SMEiba@ifu.dk
Ib Albertsen
Ib Albertsen
Investment Director, SME
Tel: +45 33 63 75 49
Mob: +45 22 68 75 49
iba@ifu.dk
InvestmentsKlimaJacob KlingemannInvestment Directorjkl@ifu.dk
Jacob Klingemann
Jacob Klingemann
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 28
Mob: +45 22 68 75 28
jkl@ifu.dk
BeijingNordasienJanet ShiSecretaryjsh@ifu.com.cn
Janet Shi
Janet Shi
Secretary
Tel: +86 10 6460 9797
jsh@ifu.com.cn
InvestmentsAgribusinessJens BayerInvestment Directorjb@ifu.dk
Jens Bayer
Jens Bayer
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 42
Mob: +45 22 68 75 42
jb@ifu.dk
HRJesper Gredeli JensenKnowledge Coordinatorjgj@ifu.dk
Jesper Gredeli Jensen
Jesper Gredeli Jensen
Knowledge Coordinator
Tel: +45 33 63 75 06
jgj@ifu.dk
ManagementJohanne Søkilde JelnesExecutive Assistantjje@ifu.dk
Johanne Søkilde Jelnes
Johanne Søkilde Jelnes
Executive Assistant
Tel: +45 33 63 75 45
Mob: +45 22 68 75 45
jje@ifu.dk
JohannesburgAfrika syd for SaharaJohnny Ohgrøn HansenRegional Director, Southern Africajoh@ifu.dk
Johnny Ohgrøn Hansen
Johnny Ohgrøn Hansen
Regional Director, Southern Africa
Tel: +27 11 467 4070/ 1287
joh@ifu.dk
InvestmentsSMVKathrine Cecilie SchleisnerSenior Investment Managerkcs@ifu.dk
Kathrine Cecilie Schleisner
Kathrine Cecilie Schleisner
Senior Investment Manager
Tel: +45 33 63 75 44
Mob: +45 22 68 75 44
kcs@ifu.dk
InvestmentsEuropaAIFKlaus PrebensenInvestment Directorkpr@ifu.dk
Klaus Prebensen
Klaus Prebensen
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 03
Mob: +45 22 68 75 03
kpr@ifu.dk
InvestmentsAfrika syd for SaharaKåre Toft-JensenStudentktj@ifu.dk
Kåre Toft-Jensen
Kåre Toft-Jensen
Student
Tel: +45 33 63 75 59
ktj@ifu.dk
Finance and ITLaila PorsAccountant, Project Investmentslpo@ifu.dk
Laila Pors
Laila Pors
Accountant, Project Investments
Tel: +45 33 63 75 88
lpo@ifu.dk
HRLinda Næsby AndersenOffice Assistantlna@ifu.dk
Linda Næsby Andersen
Linda Næsby Andersen
Office Assistant
Tel: +45 33 63 75 74
lna@ifu.dk
InvestmentsEuropaAIFAfrika syd for SaharaAgribusinessLinda WamslerInvestment Supportlw@ifu.dk
Linda Wamsler
Linda Wamsler
Investment Support
Tel: +45 33 63 75 56
lw@ifu.dk
HRLine Pommerencke-VilmandStudentlpv@ifu.dk
Line Pommerencke-Vilmand
Line Pommerencke-Vilmand
Student
Tel: +45 33 63 75 55
lpv@ifu.dk
InvestmentsSydasienLatinamerikaLis Marianne BluhmeInvestment Supportlmb@ifu.dk
Lis Marianne Bluhme
Lis Marianne Bluhme
Investment Support
Tel: +45 33 63 75 21
lmb@ifu.dk
LegalLisa AndersenLegal Counsellia@ifu.dk
Lisa Andersen
Lisa Andersen
Legal Counsel
Tel: +45 33 63 75 13
Mob: +45 22 68 75 13
lia@ifu.dk
InvestmentsEuropaAIFAgribusinessLisbeth ErlandsVice President, Europa og MENAle@ifu.dk
Lisbeth Erlands
Lisbeth Erlands
Vice President, Europa og MENA
Tel: +45 33 63 75 27
Mob: +45 22 68 75 27
le@ifu.dk
Finance and ITLone Bjørn HansenFinancial Accounts Managerlbh@ifu.dk
Lone Bjørn Hansen
Lone Bjørn Hansen
Financial Accounts Manager
Tel: +45 33 63 75 86
lbh@ifu.dk
Finance and ITLone Frost BankAccountant, Creditors and Administrationlfb@ifu.dk
Lone Frost Bank
Lone Frost Bank
Accountant, Creditors and Administration
Tel: +45 33 63 75 83
lfb@ifu.dk
InvestmentsKlimaLone JespersenInvestment Supportlj@ifu.dk
Lone Jespersen
Lone Jespersen
Investment Support
Tel: +45 33 63 75 11
lj@ifu.dk
LegalLouise BerthelsenLegal Counsellbe@ifu.dk
Louise Berthelsen
Louise Berthelsen
Legal Counsel
Tel: +45 33 63 75 54
Mob: +45 22 68 75 54
lbe@ifu.dk
Finance and ITLuise GøtkeAccountant, Payroll & Administrationlge@ifu.dk
Luise Gøtke
Luise Gøtke
Accountant, Payroll & Administration
Tel: +45 33 63 75 84
lge@ifu.dk
SustainabilityMaria Magnea SteingrimsdottirStudentmsr@ifu.dk
Maria Magnea Steingrimsdottir
Maria Magnea Steingrimsdottir
Student
Tel: +45 33 63 75 89
msr@ifu.dk
InvestmentsNordasienSMVMaria MontiInvestment Supportmm@ifu.dk
Maria Monti
Maria Monti
Investment Support
Tel: +45 33 63 75 14
mm@ifu.dk
HRMaria NielsenStudentmni@ifu.dk
Maria Nielsen
Maria Nielsen
Student
Tel: +45 33 44 12 18
mni@ifu.dk
InvestmentsMarkus Sørum VestnesStudentmsv@ifu.dk
Markus Sørum Vestnes
Markus Sørum Vestnes
Student
Tel: +45 33 63 75 57
msv@ifu.dk
NordasienMathias BoyerSenior Investment Managermsb@ifu.dk
Mathias Boyer
Mathias Boyer
Senior Investment Manager
Tel: +45 33 63 75 77
msb@ifu.dk
Finance and ITMattie LegrosIT Supportermle@ifu.dk
Mattie Legros
Mattie Legros
IT Supporter
Tel: +45 33 63 75 35
Mob: +45 22 68 75 35
mle@ifu.dk
InvestmentsAgribusinessMax KruseVice President, Agribusinessmk@ifu.dk
Max Kruse
Max Kruse
Vice President, Agribusiness
Tel: +45 33 63 75 43
Mob: +45 22 68 75 43
mk@ifu.dk
Finance and ITMichael Røjel SmittStudentmrs@ifu.dk
Michael Røjel Smitt
Michael Røjel Smitt
Student
Tel: +45 33 44 12 11
mrs@ifu.dk
CommunicationMie JohnsonCoordinator, Communicationmjo@ifu.dk
Mie Johnson
Mie Johnson
Coordinator, Communication
Tel: +45 33 63 75 51
mjo@ifu.dk
InvestmentsMorten ChristiansenSenior Vice President, Investmentsmc@ifu.dk
Morten Christiansen
Morten Christiansen
Senior Vice President, Investments
Tel: +45 33 63 75 20
Mob: +45 22 68 75 20
mc@ifu.dk
AccraAfrika syd for SaharaNana Yaw KwakyeSenior Investment Managernyk@ifu.dk
Nana Yaw Kwakye
Nana Yaw Kwakye
Senior Investment Manager
Tel: +233 (0) 302 253 473/74
Mob: +233 24 4322 699
nyk@ifu.dk
Finance and ITNatalia IvashinaAccountant, Creditors and Administrationnaa@ifu.dk
Natalia Ivashina
Natalia Ivashina
Accountant, Creditors and Administration
Tel: +45 33 63 75 07
naa@ifu.dk
InvestmentsKlimaNatalia SvejgaardInvestment Directornsv@ifu.dk
Natalia Svejgaard
Natalia Svejgaard
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 31
Mob: +45 22 68 75 31
nsv@ifu.dk
LegalNicolai BoserupGeneral Counselnib@ifu.dk
Nicolai Boserup
Nicolai Boserup
General Counsel
Tel: +45 33 63 75 58
Mob: +45 22 68 75 58
nib@ifu.dk
New DelhiSydasienNidhi HusainSenior Investment Managernna@ifu.dk
Nidhi Husain
Nidhi Husain
Senior Investment Manager
Tel: +91 11 2321 7160
nna@ifu.dk
LatinamerikaInvestmentsNiels EvendtInvestment Directorne@ifu.dk
Niels Evendt
Niels Evendt
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 52
Mob: +45 22 68 75 52
ne@ifu.dk
Finance and ITNiels Gravgaard LaursenCFOngl@ifu.dk
Niels Gravgaard Laursen
Niels Gravgaard Laursen
CFO
Tel: +45 33 63 75 80
Mob: +45 22 68 75 80
ngl@ifu.dk
KlimaInvestmentsNina MarboeStudentnma@ifu.dk
Nina Marboe
Nina Marboe
Student
Tel: +45 33 63 75 02
nma@ifu.dk
EuropaKievOlexiy ParkhomchukInvestment Director, Representative Ukraineopa@ifu.dk
Olexiy Parkhomchuk
Olexiy Parkhomchuk
Investment Director, Representative Ukraine
Tel: +45 33 63 75 97
Mob: +380 67 632 82 21
opa@ifu.dk
InvestmentsKlimaOtto Vinther ChristensenInvestment Directorovc@ifu.dk
Otto Vinther Christensen
Otto Vinther Christensen
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 04
Mob: +45 22 68 75 04
ovc@ifu.dk
InvestmentsKlimaPeer MunkholtInvestment Directorpmu@ifu.dk
Peer Munkholt
Peer Munkholt
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 53
Mob: +45 22 68 75 53
pmu@ifu.dk
Finance and ITPhilip KokfeltFinancial Analystphk@ifu.dk
Philip Kokfelt
Philip Kokfelt
Financial Analyst
Tel: +45 33 63 75 78
Mob: +45 22 68 75 78
phk@ifu.dk
LegalPhilip Weinreich HolmStudentpwh@ifu.dk
Philip Weinreich Holm
Philip Weinreich Holm
Student
pwh@ifu.dk
New DelhiSydasienRahul DubeyInvestment Directorrdu@ifu.dk
Rahul Dubey
Rahul Dubey
Investment Director
Tel: +91 11 2321 7160
rdu@ifu.dk
InvestmentsKlimaReik Haahr MüllerVice President, Klimainvesteringerrhm@ifu.dk
Reik Haahr Müller
Vice President, Klimainvesteringer
Tel: +45 33 44 12 17
Mob: +45 41 38 12 17
rhm@ifu.dk
InvestmentsNordasienRena ChenInvestment Directorrch@ifu.dk
Rena Chen
Rena Chen
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 12
Mob: +45 22 68 75 12
rch@ifu.dk
InvestmentsSustainabilityRikke CarlsenSustainability Adviserrca@ifu.dk
Rikke Carlsen
Rikke Carlsen
Sustainability Adviser
Tel: +45 33 44 12 15
Mob: +45 41 38 12 15
rca@ifu.dk
HRRodrigo LabarcaOffice Assistantrla@ifu.dk
Rodrigo Labarca
Rodrigo Labarca
Office Assistant
Tel: +45 33 63 75 74
rla@ifu.dk
CommunicationRune NørgaardCommunication Directorrno@ifu.dk
Rune Nørgaard
Rune Nørgaard
Communication Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 60
Mob: +45 22 68 75 60
rno@ifu.dk
NairobiAfrika syd for SaharaSamuel Githinji WathonduSenior Investment Managersgi@ifu.dk
Samuel Githinji Wathondu
Samuel Githinji Wathondu
Senior Investment Manager
Tel: +254 (0) 20 425 3000 Ext. 232
Mob: +254 722 593 799
sgi@ifu.dk
New DelhiFinance and ITSanjay ChatterjiSenior Regional Manager ITsci@ifu.dk
Sanjay Chatterji
Sanjay Chatterji
Senior Regional Manager IT
Tel: +91 11 2321 7160
sci@ifu.dk
Afrika syd for SaharaLagosSeye BassirInvestment Directorseb@ifu.dk
Seye Bassir
Seye Bassir
Investment Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 98
seb@ifu.dk
InvestmentsAgribusinessSigne Stencel NørrevangStudentssn@ifu.dk
Signe Stencel Nørrevang
Signe Stencel Nørrevang
Student
ssn@ifu.dk
New DelhiSydasienSunita BishtOffice Administratorsbi@ifu.dk
Sunita Bisht
Sunita Bisht
Office Administrator
Tel: +91 11 2321 7160
sbi@ifu.dk
HRSusanne M. NielsenHR Directorsun@ifu.dk
Susanne M. Nielsen
Susanne M. Nielsen
HR Director
Tel: +45 33 63 75 70
Mob: +45 22 68 75 70
sun@ifu.dk
Finance and ITSøren HeilmannSenior Applications Managersh@ifu.dk
Søren Heilmann
Søren Heilmann
Senior Applications Manager
Tel: +45 33 63 75 37
Mob: +45 22 68 75 37
sh@ifu.dk
HRTania LarsenInformation Assistanttla@ifu.dk
Tania Larsen
Tania Larsen
Information Assistant
Tel: +45 33 63 75 39
tla@ifu.dk
LegalTim Christian Aagaard KölschStudenttck@ifu.dk
Tim Christian Aagaard Kölsch
Tim Christian Aagaard Kölsch
Student
Tel: +45 33 63 75 92
tck@ifu.dk
InvestmentsEuropaAIFTobias LanghornStudenttln@ifu.dk
Tobias Langhorn
Tobias Langhorn
Student
tln@ifu.dk
ManagementTommy ThomsenCEOtt@ifu.dk
Tommy Thomsen
Tommy Thomsen
CEO
Tel: +45 33 63 75 90
tt@ifu.dk
ManagementTorben HussExecutive Vice Presidentthu@ifu.dk
Torben Huss
Torben Huss
Executive Vice President
Tel: +45 33 63 75 40
Mob: +45 22 68 75 40
thu@ifu.dk
InvestmentsLatinamerikaVictoria ElmingStudentvel@ifu.dk
Victoria Elming
Victoria Elming
Student
Tel: +45 33 63 75 09
vel@ifu.dk
New DelhiFinance and ITVikas YadavRegional Manager ITvya@ifu.dk
Vikas Yadav
Vikas Yadav
Regional Manager IT
Tel: +91 11 2321 7160
vya@ifu.dk